Board of Directors

Traci Skalberg, CEFL, CFRM
Foundation Executive Director, Central Community College
Hastings, NE

Mary Mélon-Tully, CEFL
Vice Chair
President/CEO, Foundation for Oklahoma City Public Schools
Oklahoma City, OK

Mike Taylor, CEFL, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer, Henrico Education Foundation
Henrico, VA

Heather Carroll, CEFL
Executive Director, Skaneateles Education Foundation
Skaneateles, NY

Toba Cohen-Dunning, CEFL, MSW, MPA
Past Chair
Executive Director, Omaha Public Schools Foundation
Omaha, NE

Tyren C. Frazier Ed.D.
Executive Director, Chesterfield Education Foundation
Midlotian, VA

Sarah French, CEFL
Director of Development, Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association
Eau Claire, WI

Ralph Hayes
Executive Director, Dorchester Two Educational Foundation
Summerville, SC

Alicia Lingane
President, Yorkville Educational Foundation
Yorkville, IL

Denise Root, CEFL
Executive Director, Cedar Hill ISD Education Foundation
Cedar Hill, TX

Jodi K. Gillette
Executive Director, Central Virginia Community College Educational Foundation
Lynchburg, VA

Jennifer Henderson
Executive Director, Boise Public Schools Education Foundation
Boise, ID

Todd Orner, CEFL
President, Gettysburg Area Education Foundation
Gettysburg, PA

Andrea Weisman Summers
Executive Director, Foundation for Portland Public Schools
Portland, ME

Administrative Office

Peter Constantinou

Association Administrator
Hunt Valley, MD

Contact the Administrative office with any questions.

National Association of Education Foundations © 2021-2022

11350 McCormick Road EP 2 Suite 904
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Contact us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software